Ranking of Colleges on the basis of implementation of
E-Governance, H.N.B.Garhwal(a Central) University,Srinagar (Garhwal)

#Ranking is calculated by the software on the basis of on-line activity(e.g. Student Verification,Roll.No. Allotment,filling internal and practical marks etc.) perform by the college
Rank College name Name of Principal/Director/Dean E-Mail Id
1Gurukul Mahavidyalaya, Jwalapur, Hardwar-GMVdr.Gyanbrabha Pradhangmv1908@yahoo.com
2S.G.R.R.institute of technology and Science, Dehradun-SGRProf. (Dr) Preeti Kothiyalcoe@sgrrits.org
3S.B.S.(PG) Institute Bio Medical Science & Research,Balawala Dehradun-SBSProf. F.C. Gargfcgarg1@rediffmail.com
4Institute of Media Management & Technology,Dehradun-IMTDr Rajendra Prasad Kalainfo@immtdoon.com
5Mahila Mahavidhalaya (P.G.) College, Satikund-Kankhal (Hardwar)-MMS01334245547-48mmpgcollege@gmail.com
6Govt. Degree College Nagnath Pokhari, Chamoli-GDCNPGovernment P.G. College Nagnath Pokharigdcpokhari@gmail.com
7Uttaranchal Ayurvedic College, Dehradun-UACDr. Akshay Kumar Gaurdrakshaygaur12@gmail.com
8K.L.D.A.V.(P.G.) College, Roorkee -KLDAVDr.Yashoda Mittalkti.kldavpgcr@gmail.com
9Govt. Degree College,Chaubatakhal, Pauri(Garhwal)-GDCCPGDC CHAUBATTAKHALprincipal.chaubatakhal@gmail.com
10Modern Institute of Technology, Rishikesh-MITRavi Juyalmitrishikesh@gmail.com
11Shaheed Durga Mall Govt Degree College, Doiwala, Dehradun-GDCDDr. Harshwanti Bishtdegreecollegedoiwala@gmail.com
12Chinmaya Degree College, Ranipur, Hardwar-CDCDr. Alok KumarChinmayaprincipal@rediffmail.c
13Uttaranchal College of Science & Technolgy, Dehradun-UCLDr. S. S. Sawhneyinfo@ucstdoon.com
14Sai Institute of Paramedical & Allied Sceinces, Dehradun-SAIDR. SANDHYA DOGRAinfo@sipasddn.com
15Veer Sahid Kesharichand Govt. P.G. College Dakpathar-Vikasnagar,Dehradun-DAKDr. Gauri Sawakgdcdakpathar@gmail.com
16Doon Valley College of Education, Dehradun -DVEDDR. SANJAY CHAUDHARYdoongroupofcolleges@gmail.com
17S.S.D.P.C. Kanya Mahavidhyalaya, Roorkee-SSDPCDR. SHALINI PANTssd.degree@gmail.com
18B.S.M. (P.G.) College, Roorkee-BSMDR. V.P. GAUTAM, PRINCIPALdrrajesh.paliwal@gmail.com
19Pestle Weed College of Information Technology, Dehradun -PCITDr. GEETIKA MEHROTRAm.geetika1@gmail.com
20Hardwar Educational College, Kankhal (Hardwar)-HECDR. NAVNEET VERMAvermanavneet111@gmail.com
21Ram Chandra Uniyal Govt. P.G. College, Uttarkashi-UTTProf. K. L. Malguriklmalguri10@gmail.com
22Methodist Girls Degree College, Roorkee-MCRMs J.Singhmgpg123rke@gmail.com
23Govt. P.G. College, New Tehri, Tehri(Garhwal)-SRTNGovt. P.G. College, New Tehrigpgcollegentt@gmail.com
24B.S.M. College of Law, Roorkee-BSMLB S M LAW COLLEGE ROORKEEvikasbsm.dhiman2@gmail.com
25Himgiree Educational Institute Shikarpur, Haridwar-HEIEr. Paras kaushikparas_kaushik84@yahoo.com
26D.B.S.(P.G.) College, Dehradun-DBSCDr. O.P. Kulshresthadayabrij@gmail.com
27S.M.J.N. (P.G.) College, Hardwar-SMJDr.A.K.Ghildialavaneetghildial@gmail.com
28Govt. P.G. College Jaiharikhal, Pauri (Garhwal)-GCJDr. Kumkum Rautelaprincipal_lansdowne@rediffmail
29Kunti Naman Institute of Pharma Technology Sciences, Hardwar-KIPHMr Sunil Sainikuntinamaninstitute@gmail.com
30Govt. Degree College,Thalisain, Pauri (Garhwal) -GDCTPGDC THALISAIN PAURI GRAHWAL thalisaingdc@gmail.com
31Govt. Degree College,Vedikhal, Pauri (Garhwal) -GDCVGovernment Degree College (Pauri Garhwal)vedikhal79@gmail.com
32P.R.C. Mahavidhyalaya,Rohalki-Kishanpur(Hardwar)-SPRCDr. D. K. Tyagidhruvtyagi83@gmail.com
33Govt. P.G. College, Gopeshwar (Chamoli)-GOPDr. P.S. Makhlogaprincipalgopeshwar@gmail.com
34Govt. Degree College Talwari,Chamoli-GDCTPrincipalgdctalwari@yahoo.com
35Dr. Pitamber Dutt Barthwal, Himalaya Govt. (P.G.) College, Kotdwara-KOTGOVT. P.G COOLEGE KOTDWARprincipal.gpgckotdwar@gmail.com
36Doon (P.G.) Paramedical College, Dehradun-DPCDirectordoongroupofcolleges@gmail.com
37Govt. Degree College, Tyuni (Dehradun)-GDCTDDr. S.L. Bhatt, Principaldrsohanlalbhatt@gmail.com
38Roorkee Adventist College, Roorkee-RACMilon Ranaacamedicdean@rac.edu.in / racsda@rediff
39S.R.T. Campus, Badshahithaul,Tehri (Garhwal)-SRTProf. R. C. Ramoladirector.srtc@gmail.com
40Ansuia Prasad Bahuguna Govt. P.G. College Augastyamuni(Rudraprayag)-AUGDr. P.S. Jangwanpsjangwan@gmail.com
41Bishamber Sahai Degree College, Roorkee-BSDDr.Pramod vermasourabh_bsi09@yahoo.com
42Govt. Degree College,Satpuli, Pauri (Garhwal) -GDCSDR.PRAVEEN JOSHIsatpuligdc2006@gmail.com
43S.G.R.R. (P.G.) College, Dehradun-GRRV.A.Bouraivinayanandbourai@yahoomai.com
44Govt. Degree College, Jakholi (Rudraprayag)-GDCJDr.(Km.) Madhuriprincipalgdcj2001@gmail.com
45O.I.M. & Technology, Rishikesh-OIMDr V.P. Gangwarexam@oimt.ac.in
46Dr. Shivanand Nautiyal Government P.G. College Karanprayag (Chamoli) -KRNPRINCIPAL GOVT.P G COLLEGE KARANPRAYAG (CHAMOLI)gdc.kpg1979@gmail.com
47G.R.D. Girls Degree College, Dehradun-GRGDR. DEEPAK AGARWALgrdeducation@gmail.com
48Govt. Degree College, Rudraprayag-RUDDr. (Km) Madhuriprincipalrpg@gmail.com
49Sri Dev Bhumi Institute of Education, Dehradun-SDBIProf.(Dr.) Pratap Singh Ranasdbithoddoedehradun@gmail.com
50G.R.D. Institute of Management & Technology, Dehradun-GRDpraveen padiyarpraveen_padiyar13@rediffmail.com
51Advance Institute of Science & Technology, Dehradun-AITDr. Ashish Semwalvc@maya.edu.in
52CNV Kanya Mahavidhyalaya, Jhabreda, Haridwar-CNVDr. Poonamch.kulveer@gmail.com
53Vyapar Mandal Kanya Degree College,Manglore (Hardwar)-VMKDr.B.L.Agarwalvmkpgcollege2010@rediffmail.com
54Govt. Degree College,Gairsain, Chamoli -GDCGShiv Narayan Sidhgdcgairsain@gmail.com
55Govt. Degree College, Naikhari Chandrabadani, Tehri (Garhwal)-GDCNCDr. Savita Mohan gdcchandravadni@gmail.com
56Alpine Institute of Management & Technology, Dehradun-ALPMr. S.K. Chauhanalpinedun@gmail.com , jayrajbhandari@gma
57Rath Mahavidhyalaya,Paithani, Pauri (Garhwal-RMVDr J.K.NEGIrmvpaithani
58Govt. Degree College, Nainbag, Tehri (Garhwal)-GDCNTG.D.C.NAINBAGH T.G.principalgdcnainbagh2001@gmail.com
59Bee Hive College of Advance Studies, Dehradun-BHCBeehive College of Advance Studies, Selaqui Dehraddirector@beehivecollege.com
60M.K.P. (P.G.) College, Dehradun-MKPDr. Indu Singhindusjadaun@yahoo.co.in
61Sri Gulab Singh Govt. Degree College Chakrata (Dehradun)-GDCCDr Sohan Lal Bhatt principalgdcchakrata2014@gmail.com
62PHOOL SINGH BISHT GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE, LAMBGAON, Tehri(Garhwal)-GDCLDR.ANJANI DUBEYgdclambgaon2001@gmail.com
63Baba Farid Institute of Technology, Dehradun-BFIMr. Amarjeet Singhinfo@bfitdoon.com
64Govt. Law College, Gopeshwar, Chamoli-GLCRajesh Kumarlawcollegegpr2013@gmail.com
65Doon Ghati College of Professional Eduation, Doiwala,Dehradun-DGCDr.Lalit Mohan Sharmadoonghaticollege@hotmail.com
66Babu Ram Degree College,Saliyar Roorkee-BRDDr. Anurag Sharmabrdcroorkee1@gmail.com
67S.S.S.Lt.Sri TS Rawat Govt. Degree College, Nainidanda, Pauri (Garhwal)-GDCNTSR Govt. Degree College Nainidanda Patotiya Puri www.gdcnainidanda@rdiffmail.com
68B.Gopala Reddy Campus, Pauri (Garhwal)-BGRProf. A.K. Dobriyal
69Govt. Degree College, Narendra Nagar, Tehri(Garhwal)-GDCNNDR G S RAJWARgdcnarendranagar@gmail.com
70Dhanouri College, Dhanouri, Roorkee-DCDAADESH KUMARdcd.dhanauri@gmail.com
71Omkaranand Saraswati Govt. Degree College, Devprayag, Tehri (Garhwal)-GDCDT01378266231
72D.A.V. (P.G.) College, Dehradun-DAVDr. Rakesh Vermaverma.rakeshdavpg@gmail.com
73Govt. Degree College,Barkot, Uttarkashi-GDCBProf R S Aswalprincipalgdcbkt@gmail.com
74Institute of Technology and Management, Dehradun-ITMDr. Vinod Khannadrvkhanna51@gmail.com
75Harsh Vidhya Mandir (P.G.) College, Raisi,Hardwar -HVMRDr. Nagendra Kumarharshvidyamandir@gmail.com
76R.C.P. (PG) College of Allied Science,Kishanpur,Hardwar-RCPDr. Vinesh Kumarrcpuniverse09@gmail.com
77Ch. Bharat Singh D.A.V. Collage Jhabrera Haridwar-DAVJDr.Sandeep Kumar Chauhandrsandeepniar@gmail.com
78Nimbus Academy of Management, Dehradun-NAMDR N.P SHARMAnamdehradun@gmail.com
79Himalayan Doon Academy, Roorkee-HDAGAURAV RATAN SHARMAhimalayandoonacademy@gmail.com
80S.S.H.D Govt. Degree College,Agrora-Dharmandal, Tehri-GDCADDr. U.S.Rawat, Principal GDC, Agrora T.G.gdcagrora1@gmail.com
81N.W.T. Degree College, Ladpur, Dehradun-NWTDr.I.P Saxenaveronika.bhatt@gmail.com
82Institute of Hotel Management Studies, Kotdwar-IHMMr.Vimal Kumarihmsexam@gmail.com
83Doon Business School,Dehradun-DBSDR. B.P.Pethiyadirectordbs@dbs.org.in
84Himalayan Institute of Tech., Dehradun-HITA.k.jasolahitdoon@gmail.com
85Govt. Degree College Purola, Uttarkashi-PURDr. Nitin Bhardwajbljgdcpurola@gmail.com
86Himalayan Instt. of Pharmacy & Research, D. Dun-HIPRMr.Vikrant kumarvikrantjan31@yahoo.in
87Govt. Degree College, Joshimath,Chamoli-JOSPRINCIPALprinipalgdc.joshimath@gmail.com
88Doon (P.G.) College of Agriculture Science and Technology, Dehradun-DCADr. R.R.Dwivedidoongroupofcolleges@gmail.com
89Chandrawati Tiwari Law College, Kotdwara-CTLAbhishek Kumar Sharmactlcprincipal@gmail.com
90Community College HNBGU,Chauras Campus-CCHNBProf. N.S. Panwar
91SCHOOL OF SCIENCE -BCC2Prof. O.P. Satidrdarmiyansinghchauhan@gmail.com
92SCHOOL OF Life Science -BCC3
93SCHOOL OF HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES -BCC8Headrngairola@yahoomail.com
94School of Engg. and Technology-BCC6Prof.MMS Rauthandeansoet.hnbgu@gmail.com
95SCHOOL OF EDUCATION,Birla Campus -BCC5
96SCHOOL OF EARTH SCIENCE -BCC4
97SCHOOL OF Commerce and MANAGEMENT -BCC9
98SCHOOL OF ARTS COMMUNICATION AND LANGUAGES -BCC7J.P.PACHAURIj_pachauri@rediffmail.com
99SCHOOL OF AGRICULTURE AND ALLIED SCIENCE -BCC1Deanarnautiyal@gmail.com
100Doon Institute of Manegement & Research, Rishikesh, Dehradun-DIMDr.Sangeeta Adhikarydimrdirector@gmail.com
101Dolphin P.G. Institute of Bio-medical & Natural Science Dehradun-DIBDr.Shailja Pantmsrawat5955@gmail.com
102R.M.P. (PG) College, Narson-RMPDR. B.L. KUSHWAHAprincipalrmppgcollegenarsan@gm
103Govt. Degree College, Chinyalisaur, Uttarkashi-GDCCUDR. VIKRAM SINGHgdcchinyalisaur@yahoo.in
104Libra College of Law, Dehradoon-LCLDR.AZVAR KHANashishrajpal@gmail.com
105Govt. Degree College, Lakshar, Hardwar-GDCLH
106Pandit Purnand Tiwari Law College, Hardwar-PPTL
107Mahayogi Gurugorakhnath Mahavidyalaya, Bithyani,Yamkeshwar-MGM
108Balganga Mahavidyalaya, Sendul Kemar, Tehri (Garhwal)-BMSKDr. Shiv Dayal Joshiprincipalbalganga@gmail.com
109S.G.M. Govt. Degree College, Guptkashi-GUP
110Uttaranchal (P.G) College of Bio-Medical Sciences & Hospital, Dehradun-UCTGurdev Singh Warneuctb47@rediffmail.com