List of colleges whose result has been declared under CBCS(student can download grade card using user id and password)
Master of Arts (Political Science)-3 Semester

S.No. College code College Name Total students
1121 B.Gopala Reddy Campus, Pauri (Garhwal)5
2134 School of Arts Communication and Languages45
3150 S.R.T. Campus, Badshahithaul,Tehri (Garhwal)3
4204 Baba Farid Institute of Technology, Dehradun3
5207 D.A.V. (P.G.) College, Dehradun100
6227 M.K.P. (P.G.) College, Dehradun22
7228 M.P.G. College, Mussoorie33
8301 B.S.M. (P.G.) College, Roorkee60
9309 Garg Degree College, Laksar, Hardwar24
10318 Mahila Mahavidhalaya (P.G.) College, Satikund-Kankhal (Hardwar)19
11325 S.M.J.N. (P.G.) College, Hardwar11
12326 S.S.D.P.C. Kanya Mahavidhyalaya, Roorkee28
13327 P.R.C. Mahavidhyalaya,Rohalki-Kishanpur(Hardwar)17

Other colleges result put on hold because their Internal/Practical Awards(Online+Hard Copy) still not received by the University