List of colleges whose result has been declared under CBCS(student can download grade card using user id and password)
Bachelor of Law (LL.B.)-3 Semester

S.No. College code College Name Total students
1105 Govt. Law College, Gopeshwar, Chamoli46
2121 B.Gopala Reddy Campus, Pauri (Garhwal)36
3122 Chandrawati Tiwari Law College, Kotdwara55
4150 S.R.T. Campus, Badshahithaul,Tehri (Garhwal)63
5207 D.A.V. (P.G.) College, Dehradun264
6226 Libra College of Law, Dehradoon18
7303 Bishamber Sahai Degree College, Roorkee69
8304 B.S.M. College of Law, Roorkee160
9321 Pandit Purnand Tiwari Law College, Hardwar87

Other colleges result put on hold because their Internal/Practical Awards(Online+Hard Copy) still not received by the University