List of colleges whose result has been declared under CBCS(student can download grade card using user id and password)
Bachelor of Law (LL.B.)-4 Semester

S.No. College code College Name
1105 Govt. Law College, Gopeshwar, Chamoli
2121 B.Gopala Reddy Campus, Pauri (Garhwal)
3122 Chandrawati Tiwari Law College, Kotdwara
4150 S.R.T. Campus, Badshahithaul,Tehri (Garhwal)
5207 D.A.V. (P.G.) College, Dehradun
6226 Libra College of Law, Dehradoon
7303 Bishamber Sahai Degree College, Roorkee
8304 B.S.M. College of Law, Roorkee
9321 Pandit Purnand Tiwari Law College, Hardwar

Other colleges result put on hold because their Internal/Practical Awards(Online+Hard Copy) still not received by the University