Ranking of Colleges on the basis of implementation of
E-Governance, H.N.B.Garhwal(a Central) University,Srinagar (Garhwal)

#Ranking is calculated by the software on the basis of on-line activity(e.g. Student Verification,Roll.No. Allotment,filling internal and practical marks etc.) perform by the college
Rank College name Name of Principal/Director/Dean E-Mail Id
1Himalayan Instt. of Pharmacy & Research, D. Dun-HIPRMr.Vikrant kumarvikrantjan31@yahoo.in
2Govt. Degree College,Chaubatakhal, Pauri(Garhwal)-GDCCPGDC CHAUBATTAKHALprincipal.chaubatakhal@gmail.com
3Institute of Media Management & Technology,Dehradun-IMTDr V. K. Sisodiainfo@immtdoon.com
4Shaheed Durga Mall Govt Degree College, Doiwala, Dehradun-GDCDDr. Mahesh Chandra Nainwaldegreecollegedoiwala@gmail.com
5Govt. Degree College,Vedikhal, Pauri (Garhwal) -GDCVGovernment Degree College (Pauri Garhwal)vedikhal79@gmail.com
6PHOOL SINGH BISHT GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE, LAMBGAON, Tehri(Garhwal)-GDCLDR.ANJANI DUBEYgdclambgaon2001@gmail.com
7S.S.D.P.C. Kanya Mahavidhyalaya, Roorkee-SSDPCDR. ARCHNA MISHRAssd.degree@gmail.com
8Govt. Degree College,Satpuli, Pauri (Garhwal) -GDCSDR.Rakesh istwalsatpuligdc2006@gmail.com
9K.L.D.A.V.(P.G.) College, Roorkee -KLDAVDr.Yashoda Mittalkti.kldavpgcr@gmail.com
10Himgiree Educational Institute Shikarpur, Haridwar-HEIEr. Paras kaushikparas_kaushik84@yahoo.com
11Gurukul Mahavidyalaya, Jwalapur, Hardwar-GMVdr.Gyanbrabha Pradhangmv1908@yahoo.com
12Susana Methodist Girls B.Ed. College, Roorkee-SMGCDr. Unnati Vishnoismgcrkee@gmail.com
13Institute of Prograssive Studies, Roorkee-IPSREr. Paras kaushikparas.kaushik84@gmail.com
14Roorkee Degree College Dhanuri-RDCShri Om Tyagiroorkeedegreecollege@rediffmail.com
15Kukreja Institute of Teachers Education, Ajabpur Khurd, Dehradun -KITEDr.Y.S.Ranadrys.rana@yahoo.com
16Pestle Weed College of Information Technology, Dehradun -PCITDr. Sheela Taorisheelataori@yahoo.com
17Doon Valley College of Education, Dehradun -DVEDDR. SANJAY CHAUDHARYdoongroupofcolleges@gmail.com
18D.W.T College Dehradun-DWT
19Uttaranchal College of Education, Prem Nagar, Dehradun -UCEDDr. Manju Raniucesubhartiddn@gmail.com
20Nalanda College of Education, Dehradun -NCEDDr.Vinita Vashishthadr.vinita2009@yahoo.in
21Doon Instt. of Education, Shyampur, Rishikesh-DIESDr. Tanuja Pokhariyaldooninstitute.edu@rediffmail.com
22B.S.M. B.Ed. College, Roorkee Haridwar-BSMBRAJNEESH KUMAR SHARMAkumarkamesh08@gmail.com
23Dr. Sushila Tiwari College of Advance Studies Bhagwanpur, Roorkee -STCRTEJENDRA SINGH RANAstejendra188@gmail.com
24Himalayan College, Puhana, Roorkee Haridwar-HCPDr S R Kankriyalhimalayanrke@gmail.com
25B.S.M. (P.G.) College, Roorkee-BSMDR. GAUTAM VIR, PRINCIPALprincipalbsmpgcollege@gmail.com
26Sai Institute of Paramedical & Allied Sceinces, Dehradun-SAIDR. SANDHYA DOGRAinfo@sipasddn.com
27Govt. P.G. College, Gopeshwar (Chamoli)-GOPProf. K.L. Malguriprincipalgopeshwar@gmail.com
28S.R.T. Campus, Badshahithaul,Tehri (Garhwal)-SRTProf. R. C. Ramoladirector.srtc@gmail.com
29Govt. P.G. College, New Tehri, Tehri(Garhwal)-SRTNGovt. P.G. College, New Tehrigpgcollegentt@gmail.com
30Hardwar Educational College, Kankhal (Hardwar)-HECDR. NAVNEET VERMAvermanavneet111@gmail.com
31S.B.S.(PG) Institute Bio Medical Science & Research,Balawala Dehradun-SBSProf. A K Sharmaashokpharm@yahoo.com
32O.I.M. & Technology, Rishikesh-OIMPramod Uniyalexam@oimt.ac.in
33Govt. P.G. College Jaiharikhal, Pauri (Garhwal)-GCJDr. Kumkum Rautelaprincipal_lansdowne@rediffmail
34Veer Sahid Kesharichand Govt. P.G. College Dakpathar-Vikasnagar,Dehradun-DAKDr. K.L Bishtgdcdakpathar@gmail.com
35Chinmaya Degree College, Ranipur, Hardwar-CDCDr. Alok KumarChinmayaprincipal@rediffmail.c
36Mahila Mahavidhalaya (P.G.) College, Satikund-Kankhal (Hardwar)-MMS01334245547-48mmpgcollege@gmail.com
37Methodist Girls Degree College, Roorkee-MCRMs J.Singhmgpg123rke@gmail.com
38Kunti Naman Institute of Pharma Technology Sciences, Hardwar-KIPHMr Sunil Sainikuntinamaninstitute@gmail.com
39Govt. Degree College Purola, Uttarkashi-PURDr. GAURI SEWAKgdcpurola@gmail.com
40S.M.J.N. (P.G.) College, Hardwar-SMJDr.Sunil Kumar Batrabatrasunil.dr@gmail.com
41P.R.C. Mahavidhyalaya,Rohalki-Kishanpur(Hardwar)-SPRCDr. Minakshi Sainisprcm1999@gmail.com
42Modern Institute of Technology, Rishikesh-MITRavi Juyalmitrishikesh@gmail.com
43D.B.S.(P.G.) College, Dehradun-DBSCDr. O.P. Kulshresthadayabrij@gmail.com
44Dr. Pitamber Dutt Barthwal, Himalaya Govt. (P.G.) College, Kotdwara-KOTGOVT. P.G COOLEGE KOTDWARprincipal.gpgckotdwar@gmail.com
45S.G.R.R.institute of technology and |Science, Dehradun-SGRProf. (Dr) Preeti Kothiyalcoe@sgrrits.org
46Govt. Degree College Nagnath Pokhari, Chamoli-GDCNPGovernment P.G. College Nagnath Pokharigdcpokhari@gmail.com
47Govt. Degree College, Joshimath,Chamoli-JOSPRINCIPALprinipalgdc.joshimath@gmail.com
48Govt. Law College, Gopeshwar, Chamoli-GLCRajesh Kumarlawcollegegpr2013@gmail.com
49Rath Mahavidhyalaya,Paithani, Pauri (Garhwal-RMVDr J.K.NEGIrmvpaithani
50S.S.H.D Govt. Degree College,Agrora-Dharmandal, Tehri-GDCADDR AJAY KUMAR SINGH SSHDGDC, Agroragdcagrora1@gmail.com
51Govt. Degree College, Tyuni (Dehradun)-GDCTDDr. Anjana Srivastava, Principalanjanasrivastava565@gmail.com
52Ram Chandra Uniyal Govt. P.G. College, Uttarkashi-UTTDr. P. S. Makhlogapsmakhloga@yahoo.com
53Ch. Bharat Singh D.A.V. Collage Jhabrera Haridwar-DAVJch.kulveer@gmail.com
54CNV Kanya Mahavidhyalaya, Jhabreda, Haridwar-CNVDr. Poonamch.kulveer@gmail.com
55Sri Gulab Singh Govt. Degree College Chakrata (Dehradun)-GDCCDr K L Talwar principalgdcchakrata2014@gmail.com
56Govt. Degree College, Naikhari Chandrabadani, Tehri (Garhwal)-GDCNCDr. S.K. SHARMAgdcchandravadni@gmail.com
57Govt. Degree College Talwari,Chamoli-GDCTPrincipalgdctalwari@yahoo.com
58Govt. Degree College, Rudraprayag-RUDDr. Viswanath Khaliprincipalrpg@gmail.com
59Uttaranchal College of Science & Technolgy, Dehradun-UCLDr. S. S. Sawhneyinfo@ucstdoon.com
60Doon (P.G.) Paramedical College, Dehradun-DPCDirectordoongroupofcolleges@gmail.com
61B.Gopala Reddy Campus, Pauri (Garhwal)-BGRProf. A.K. Dobriyal
62Govt. Degree College,Thalisain, Pauri (Garhwal) -GDCTPGDC THALISAIN PAURI GRAHWAL thalisaingdc@gmail.com
63S.G.R.R. (P.G.) College, Dehradun-GRRV.A.Bouraivinayanandbourai@yahoomai.com
64Advance Institute of Science & Technology, Dehradun-AITDr. M C Nautiyalmcnautiyal@rediffmail.com
65Govt. Degree College, Jakholi (Rudraprayag)-GDCJDr.(Km.) Madhuriprincipalgdcj2001@gmail.com
66Govt. Degree College, Nainbag, Tehri (Garhwal)-GDCNTG.D.C.NAINBAGH T.G.principalgdcnainbagh2001@gmail.com
67G.R.D. Institute of Management & Technology, Dehradun-GRDDR. Mohammad Asifaasif321@gmail.com
68Bishamber Sahai Degree College, Roorkee-BSDDr.Pramod vermasourabh_bsi09@yahoo.com
69Dr. Shivanand Nautiyal Government P.G. College Karanprayag (Chamoli) -KRNPRINCIPAL GOVT.P G COLLEGE KARANPRAYAG (CHAMOLI)gdc.kpg1979@gmail.com
70Doon Ghati College of Professional Eduation, Doiwala,Dehradun-DGCDr.Lalit Mohan Sharmadoonghaticollege@hotmail.com
71Ansuia Prasad Bahuguna Govt. P.G. College Augastyamuni(Rudraprayag)-AUGProf. G.S. Rajwargpgcagastyamuni@gmail.com
72M.K.P. (P.G.) College, Dehradun-MKPDr. SUNITA KUMAR
73Govt. Degree College,Gairsain, Chamoli -GDCGShiv Narayan Sidhgdcgairsain@gmail.com
74Govt. Degree College, Lakshar, Hardwar-GDCLH
75Vyapar Mandal Kanya Degree College,Manglore (Hardwar)-VMKDr.B.L.Agarwalvmkpgcollege2010@rediffmail.com
76Bee Hive College of Advance Studies, Dehradun-BHCBeehive College of Advance Studies, Selaqui Dehraddirector@beehivecollege.com
77Roorkee Adventist College, Roorkee-RACMilon Rana racsda@rediffmail.com
78S.S.S.Lt.Sri TS Rawat Govt. Degree College, Nainidanda, Pauri (Garhwal)-GDCNTSR Govt. Degree College Nainidanda Patotiya Puri www.gdcnainidanda@rdiffmail.com
79Nimbus Academy of Management, Dehradun-NAMDR N.P SHARMAnamdehradun@gmail.com
80Doon Business School,Dehradun-DBSDR. B.P.Pethiyadirectordbs@dbs.org.in
81R.C.P. (PG) College of Allied Science,Kishanpur,Hardwar-RCPDr. Vishvas Chandrcpuniverse09@gmail.com
82Alpine Institute of Management & Technology, Dehradun-ALPMr. S.K. Chauhanalpinedun@gmail.com,jayrajbhandari@gmail
83Institute of Technology and Management, Dehradun-ITMDr. Vinod Khannadrvkhanna51@gmail.com
84Harsh Vidhya Mandir (P.G.) College, Raisi,Hardwar -HVMRDr. Rajesh Chandra Paliwalharshvidyamandir@gmail.com
85Govt. Degree College, Narendra Nagar, Tehri(Garhwal)-GDCNNDR G S RAJWARgdcnarendranagar@gmail.com
86Doon (P.G.) College of Agriculture Science and Technology, Dehradun-DCADr. R.R.Dwivedidoongroupofcolleges@gmail.com
87Govt. Degree College, Chinyalisaur, Uttarkashi-GDCCUDR. VIJAY LAXMIgdcchinyalisaur@yahoo.in
88Himalayan Doon Academy, Roorkee-HDAGAURAV RATAN SHARMAhimalayandoonacademy@gmail.com
89Omkaranand Saraswati Govt. Degree College, Devprayag, Tehri (Garhwal) -GDCDT01378266231onsgdc@gmail.com
90Dhanouri College, Dhanouri, Roorkee-DCDAADESH KUMARdcd.dhanauri@gmail.com
91Baba Farid Institute of Technology, Dehradun-BFIMr. Amarjeet Singhinfo@bfitdoon.com
92G.R.D. Girls Degree College, Dehradun-GRGDR. DEEPAK AGARWALgrdeducation@gmail.com
93R.M.P. (PG) College, Narson-RMPDR. B.L. KUSHWAHAprincipalrmppgcollegenarsan@gm
94N.W.T. Degree College, Ladpur, Dehradun-NWTDr.I.P Saxenaveronika.bhatt@gmail.com
95Chandrawati Tiwari Law College, Kotdwara-CTLAbhishek Kumar Sharmactlcprincipal@gmail.com
96Institute of Hotel Management Studies, Kotdwar-IHMMr.Vimal Kumarihmsexam@gmail.com
97Govt. Degree College,Barkot, Uttarkashi-GDCBDr.A.K.Tiwariprincipalgdcbkt@gmail.com
98B.S.M. College of Law, Roorkee-BSMLB S M LAW COLLEGE ROORKEEvikasbsm.dhiman2@gmail.com
99Doon Institute of Manegement & Research, Rishikesh, Dehradun-DIMDr.Gaurav Goeldimrdirector@gmail.com
100Babu Ram Degree College,Saliyar Roorkee-BRDDr. NK Sharmabrdcroorkee1@gmail.com
101SCHOOL OF EDUCATION,Birla Campus -BCC5
102SCHOOL OF EARTH SCIENCE -BCC4
103SCHOOL OF Commerce and MANAGEMENT -BCC9Prof S. C. Bagriprof.bagri@gmail.com
104SCHOOL OF ARTS COMMUNICATION AND LANGUAGES -BCC7J.P.PACHAURIj_pachauri@rediffmail.com
105SCHOOL OF AGRICULTURE AND ALLIED SCIENCE -BCC1Deanarnautiyal@gmail.com
106Community College HNBGU,Chauras Campus-CCHNBProf. N.S. Panwar
107SCHOOL OF SCIENCE -BCC2Prof. O.P. Satidrdarmiyansinghchauhan@gmail.com
108SCHOOL OF Life Science -BCC3
109SCHOOL OF HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES -BCC8Headrngairola@yahoomail.com
110School of Engg. and Technology-BCC6Prof.N. S. Panwarnspusic@gmail.com
111Himalayan Institute of Tech., Dehradun-HITA.k.jasolahitdoon@gmail.com
112Dolphin P.G. Institute of Bio-medical & Natural Science Dehradun-DIBDr.Shailja Pantmsrawat5955@gmail.com
113Libra College of Law, Dehradoon-LCLDr. Syed Uzair Iqbalashishrajpal@gmail.com
114D.A.V. (P.G.) College, Dehradun-DAVDr. Ajay Saxenadevendrakbhasin@gmail.com
115Balganga Mahavidyalaya, Sendul Kemar, Tehri (Garhwal)-BMSKDr. Shiv Dayal Joshiprincipalbalganga@rediffmail.com
116Uttaranchal (P.G) College of Bio-Medical Sciences & Hospital, Dehradun-UCTGurdev Singh Warneuctb47@rediffmail.com
117Pandit Purnand Tiwari Law College, Hardwar-PPTL